Postgraduate Diploma Suite

Boxed Training - Virtual Healthcare Training Courses

Course summary

Course Dates:

Postgraduate Diploma in Clinical Education:

Thurs 24 March 2022 – Fri 25 March 2022
Tues 28 June 2022 – Wed 29 June 2022
Thurs 15 Sept 2022 – Fri 16 Sept 2022

Postgraduate Diploma in Clinical Leadership:

Thurs 12 May 2022 – Fri 13 May 2022
Thurs 23 June 2022 – Fri 24 June 2022
Thurs 29 Sept 2022 – Fri 30 Sept 2022

Postgraduate Diploma in Human Factors & Neuroscience:

Thurs 28 April 2022 – Fri 29 April 2022
Thurs 22 Sept 2022 – Fri 23 Sept 2022

Enrol
Sale!

£2,245.00£6,061.50

Course Fee

Receive over £600 off when you purchase all three Postgraduate Diploma Courses or over £200 off when you purchase two courses.

After you check out, we will get in touch with you to reserve your space on each course on your preferred dates.

Select Course Fee
*
Clear