Postgraduate Diploma Suite

Boxed Training - Virtual Healthcare Training Courses

Course summary

Course Dates:

Postgraduate Diploma in Clinical Education:

Thu 3 Jun 2021 – Fri 4 Jun 2021
Mon 13 Sep 2021 – Tue 14 Sep 2021
Thu 2 Dec 2021 – Fri 3 Dec 2021

Postgraduate Diploma in Clinical Leadership:

Mon 17 May 2021 – Tue 18 May 2021
Thu 23 Sep 2021 – Fri 24 Sep 2021
Thu 18 Nov 2021 – Fri 19 Nov 2021

Postgraduate Diploma in Human Factors & Neuroscience:

Mon 10 May 2021 – Tue 11 May 2021
Mon 19 Jul 2021 – Tue 20 Jul 2021
Mon 20 Sep 2021 – Tue 21 Sep 2021
Mon 15 Nov 2021 – Tue 16 Nov 2021

Enrol
Sale!

£2,245.00£6,061.50

Course Fee

Receive over £600 off when you purchase all three Postgraduate Diploma Courses or over £200 off when you purchase two courses.

After you check out, we will get in touch with you to reserve your space on each course on your preferred dates.

Select Course Fee
*
Clear