HC Skills InternationalHC Skills International

ONLINE COURSE – (Exam Only) Professional Theatre Access Level 5 (LSI Tier 3 – includes Tiers 1 and 2) – hospital/industry experience recommended for this option as includes reading material and exam only

Purchase online now >

This course is accepted by all credentialing schemes including Intellicentrics, MIA and LSI

The Award in Access to Operating Theatres  course is for individuals who are required to be in hospital areas, including critical care areas (eg: Operating Theatres, ITU/ICU, Interventional Radiology).

There are two routes to this qualification which is appropriate for all hospital clinical areas including critical care.

  • This online course
  • A fully taught 2 day course for induction – virtual


< Back